El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para Pocket Option

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña