Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-02-13 18:42:28
Pocket Option is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love Pocket Option! Pocket Option is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like Pocket Option because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie