Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-02-05 12:37:59
Great and trustworthy platform with a solid community - the one I trust the most. I recommend :)
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-02-04 15:49:18
A great platform with an awesome community! :)
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-02-04 13:22:11
Great platform to trade.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-02-03 21:25:22
You have to be relaxed and good-tempered, open pocket option, trade, win, and come out happy, be with pocket option in order to win stronger, there's a strategy and indicators that are very good to win Their support is very good and is answered at the same time :)
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-02-03 21:14:38
Great platform to trade, reliable and easy to use.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-02-03 19:54:23
I've never once got cheated by Pocket Option. Timely withdrawals less than half an hour. I've withdrawn 100$ without any delay. Doesn't seem like a scam unlike other brokers out there.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-02-03 14:49:46
Pocket Option is probably the only platform Ive used that gives members tons of ways to recoup loss trades as well a good community for support. Love it!
fastest deposit and withraw too love po so much
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук