Real reviews 2022

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan