Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

إن ملاحظاتك تساعدنا على تحسين الخدمة وتزويدك بتجربة تداول أفضل بحث تكون مصممة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك على وجه التحديد. شاهد التقييمات وإترك اقتراحاتك الخاصة. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-19 07:02:43
In the past, I had been to other trading platforms (one of them was a mostly purple background) but Pocket Option has by far made trading for me so much more easier and enjoyable. Although they don't have the "rollover feature" that's nothing much for me to be bothered about since they have something else in place for it. I can win GEMS and still join in on tournaments for cash prizes. Also, this is the ONLY platform I know of that provides real tutorial trainings for me to look at and learn from at no extra cost. Best of all, the deposit and withdraw methods are done in literally a few minutes for me. I've NEVER had to ask anyone about the status of my deposits on here. This is how technology is supposed to work when your trading HFX in my opinion. I won't be recommending those other places anymore, this is where it's at. Oh and they have some trades that hit 90% returns during the weekend!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-18 15:10:59
User ID: 10406351. I'm yet to make a deposit but I enjoy sharpening my skills on the daily tournaments.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-17 12:06:50
Hello . I am Farnam Arbabi. I am a trader who has been trading in global markets since 2019 inside the pocket option envelope space with user ID: 4926790.
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-16 08:03:12
I'm new to platform I'm learning how to trade daily they provide free tournament . I observed lot of people feel happy by using this amazing platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-15 07:13:46
Good application for trading. Very fast withdrawal. I recommend this platform for traders to enjoy trading
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love pocket option it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-13 18:42:28
Pocket Option is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love Pocket Option! Pocket Option is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review