Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2024

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik platform anda dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat penarafan dan berikan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!. Lihat penarafan dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-27 18:04:04
user16746082

If you are educated about trading and have a consistent strategy, then this is the right broker for you! Pocket option for the last two years has been great to me, and this app makes everything easier to navigate. There’s a good variety of indicators and gems on here so learn what works best for you and be patient with the market. This app definitely lets you easily deposit and withdraw and make trades in the market. Gotta love PO!

user16746082
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-26 13:26:41
im satisfied
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-25 13:28:00
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allow you to place trade in seconds (5 sec) easy to use no headache with withdraw..
Pocket Option always make your pocket and your wallet Happy, Pocket Option the best
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-24 13:03:44
The best broker because I have experienced deposit and withdrawal on several occasions and its been easy and fast via any crypto currencies.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan