Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-03-15 23:44:27
I have been trading with the Pocket option since January 2022, (id 25605496) I am very happy with the results I have as of today. Trading is complex and difficult, but there is no other occupation more profitable in the world.
Pocket Option is the best binary options broker I have trade with. The execution is instantly and spotless. I love the 5 sec currency BO´s

V Manuel Pintado
Mexico
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-15 20:23:26
This is an excellent platform for forex, commodities, stocks and indices trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-15 08:31:20
Excelente broker con una interfaz estupenda , muy recomendable y serios en todo , súper feliz
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-15 07:45:03
Easy and simple to use the gems rewarding system is also a brilliant idea
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-14 18:11:45
Best app in the world
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-14 10:35:15
Brilliant platform...very easy to use. Been with PocketOption for 8 months and for me one of the best brokers. ID 25108086
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-14 08:53:13
Pocket option has been a bittersweet type of deal for me. Don't get me wrong. With enough patients and don't give into your emotions, you'll dam good. I just don't like loosing, I'm still in practice, but perfect opportunity depending how you approach each trade.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-14 01:30:23
Best broker for trading i am in love
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-13 17:52:19
Pocket Options is a good platform for trading, it's convenient it has demo account for practice.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-13 09:38:38
I love this platform, best I’ve used, simply amazing
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione