Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione