최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-07 22:35:58
good day with pocket
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-01 23:27:22
I really like the fact that unsuccessful trades can be canceled using jewelry. Jewelry has made this broker a special broker.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-02-28 17:24:05
Astounding market place and excellent broker more challenge it's real deal.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.