Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione