Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-07-03 19:25:38
great broker for a new person to come on and be profitable
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-03 01:05:11
Great service with easy to understand option I would choose this broker 10/10 every time
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-01 19:32:12
Easy to understand

Best of another one app

Great and recommended
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-01 18:07:37
good broker just wish there was rollover option
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione