Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2021-05-14 16:34:46
Going to s get that $$$
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis