Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-09-17 15:56:45
Very nice platform for trading. I always trade there for my pocket money. Their trading indicator and assets are so much and very supportive system have they. They support system also good.
My UID 20913870
Md Emam Hossain
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-17 12:53:53
Most of the blames we laid on PO have to do with our own fault & ignorance. Understand it first, trust yourself & trust PO & you'll be fine. Trading tools & interface are simply great. I've deposited, traded & withdrawn several times & what more do we need? Long live PO!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-16 07:07:19
Personally, I like trading using pocket options. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the pocket option. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 34343621 UID
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-15 15:18:54
user34718194 It is very good platform, a pocket option is amazing and best of all time it has copy trade. Thank you soomuch pocket option User name: user34718194 Real account statistics
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-15 08:01:08
Please add more withdrawal options
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-15 05:32:14
Pocket Option is a great platform to trade binary options, it has broaden my knowledge and I have since gain many experience.

It has simple interface for beginners and experts to trade. It is easy to trade with Pocket Option, but that doesn't mean you should trade without any knowledge or understanding of the market, strategies, charts, etc. This will lead for an individual to think that Pocket Option is a scam.

Pocket Option has improved many of it's features since I was introduced to it, and I believe that it will continuously upgrade for the better for the users.

Happy trading to all the traders out there!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-14 17:46:02
Nice app. You can win with patience
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-14 09:12:21
Excellent
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-13 12:57:28
Amazing platform
Trading now is like a routine just because I love this platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-13 12:23:21
Pocket option is a reliable trading platform and I have been active in it for many years and it is trusted. It also has excellent support. I recommend this broker to you.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik