Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-09-19 17:15:36
Muy buena plataforma estable y con buenas comisiones
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-19 16:59:50
The platform, support center and everything on pocket option is BEYOND perfect, I highly recommend all traders to join and trade and make profits using all type of vast technical analysis available, trading has never been easier
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-19 14:53:30
I like pocketoption is fast and safe
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-18 15:04:38
Very good platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-18 08:54:27
As a newbie, I love the demo feature because it allows me to practice my trading skills before diving into real trading. I find it easy to use as well.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-18 06:24:29
I ve been working with many tarading platforms but PocketOption is the best. every tool that i need for trading is right here for me. the support is very helpful and i use free signals and also copytrading. the number of indicators in PO is awesome. i ve made a good profit here and also won 3 tournnaments.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-18 05:32:40
I absolutely love pocket option
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-17 21:16:42
this platform is very good for trading easy to use
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-17 18:40:42
Honestly, Its fun, and being able to make money whilst sitting around is cool. I'm up 200 dollars today. It took me ages to be profitable but it is 100% possible.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-17 15:56:45
Very nice platform for trading. I always trade there for my pocket money. Their trading indicator and assets are so much and very supportive system have they. They support system also good.
My UID 20913870
Md Emam Hossain
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук