Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-02-28 10:32:21
I have been using Pocket Option for approx 2 years now and it has been by far the easiest platform to not only navigate, but actually
learn how to trade on your own as a beginner. I will always recommend PO for any trader, whether just starting out or experienced.
Thank you PO for creating and maintaining such a great platform!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-27 19:37:17
Great platform to use, simple, and very user-friendly. the support is fast to respond and address all issues and verification is quick. overall love it so far. id 46290046
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-25 09:30:04
Love this app. Changed my life. STarted off worried. Then after lots of practice and learning the hard way. Ive found many methods to improve my side income!! ThankYou!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-25 03:45:32
Great platform. regular payment Authentic global markets with high profits. I am satisfied
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-24 08:51:33
Got my withdrawal a couple of times, great service and friendly community
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-23 14:33:03
The best pocket option supports very well
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-23 04:47:46
منذ العثور على خيارات الجيب ، أثارت اهتمامًا حقيقيًا بتعلم التداول ولديهم الكثير من الأدوات لجميع مستويات المتداولين ، وهذا مكان رائع لبدء رحلتك ولديهم طريقة رائعة حقًا لمنحك مكافأة على جميع إنجازاتك شكرا لك خيارات الجيب على كل ما تبذلونه من المساعدة والدعم
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-22 10:49:18
Love the platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-22 10:35:57
Nice aps
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-22 07:56:45
With a little knowledge and practice you can do great. Start on Demo and once you feal comfortable take your shot at a win
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik