Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-07 22:35:58
good day with pocket
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-02 01:37:41
This is an excellent platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-01 23:27:22
I really like the fact that unsuccessful trades can be canceled using jewelry. Jewelry has made this broker a special broker.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-02-28 17:24:05
Astounding market place and excellent broker more challenge it's real deal.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-02-25 02:47:57
Good broker
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis