Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2021-12-04 06:42:52
I love pocket option!!!!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-26 08:39:28
best plateform ever
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 18:39:48
very good
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis