Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-30 19:51:03
Great broker with plenty of options
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-30 06:48:52
Good website just need to work on research before using real money
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-29 22:19:13
Great way to start binary options trading , with some research and a robust strategy you will easily make passive income. Recommend practicing with a demo account and making consistent profits before switching to live. Havent had any sort of problems as of yet ;)))
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-28 17:19:03
Good broker with many features and benefits. Four things I feel need attention: 1. there is a 1-3 second lag when you enter a trade, that can make or break a trade, please fix. 2. when using unfixed time, sometimes there's an added 15 seconds, which makes it longer than fixed time, that makes no sense and defeats the purpose of unfixed time, which also can make or break an entry. 3. Wish the app had the same exact features as the mobile website, i find the mobile website to be way better than the app, the app is very limited on indicator and settings, so its better to just use the mobile website to trade, if there was a way to set the settings on the computer and keep them on the mobile app the same way, that would be amazing. 4. When the page refreshes, it resets to unfixed time, wish we could choose what to be the default so it stays that way. I feel like if these things get attention, this would be incredible. Everything else so far is good, so 3 stars.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-27 17:42:24
THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU DONT HAVE MORE PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM IS BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE ROLL OVER , PLEASE ADD ROLL OVER AND I GARANTEE YOU WILL BE THE NUMBER 1 BROKER ON THE PLANET THIS PLATFORM IS ALMOST PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-25 04:46:56
Gave this beginner a great start!!! User-friendly and easy navigation are just a few of the many highlights of the awesome platform that I highly recommend to anyone seeking to get into binary options trading from the comfort of your very own home or wherever you happen to be at the moment!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis