El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2023-04-08 11:11:14
its a great trading platform i love it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-07 15:29:32
I love this platform, I usually lost some money as a beginner, but I'm learning how to control my emotions and timing and start trading smart for good results. The broker has everything you need to spend your time and get satisfaction and profit.
This is the most user-friendly program.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-07 07:23:57
Best trading application daliy market news mail, especially daily tournamit win prices , Daily trading statement
Personal bouns Quick withdrawal & deposits (both same time) good profit return 92%
Amazing feuter good work
(But not in cripto profit rate like BTC ect
Make sure in one thing cripto to profit rate at lest 80% )
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-07 00:09:14
Pocket option is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by Pocket Option, you can use it with confidence
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 17:35:19
It’s ok platform. Only if you know what you are doing. It’s your choice to join or not. Just don’t join unless you know how to trade. Keep your money unti you have grown it. Then you can trade.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para Pocket Option

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña