Die optimierte Rendering-Engine für Diagramme reduziert die Ladezeit und erhöht die Akkulaufzeit um bis zu 25 %.

Echte Bewertungen 2024

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.!

Kundenrezensionen

2023-11-10 19:52:18
A very wonderful platform and I advise everyone to trade with it
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-11-10 09:02:48
I love this platform and give me a great trading experience
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-11-09 19:09:45
Best platform ever no issues all is well
I got 235 $ in tow days , ????????????
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-11-09 11:05:13
best platfrom very good earn site 92% profit best
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-11-09 03:56:15
Nice experince
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-11-08 18:37:02
Hi ,this is the best platform for the earning from the binary option
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-11-08 12:30:49
very good site super earn
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-11-07 20:46:08
Best withdrawal services and easy to understand the site . Best trading rates
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-11-07 15:37:12
I will be willing to give this 5 star in the future, however there are a couple of issues.
Firstly I’d like to point out the good points. Amazing concept, great for beginner and experienced traders. Love the idea of copy trades and earning achievements whilst the individual develops their strategy and edge. Additionally I love the concept of OTC trading options, think it’s a fantastic way to trade.
However, the support one gets via PO TRADEs is incredible slow and sometimes complex, if it wasn’t for the General Chats section with moderators then traders would be left clueless. Thank you to all the moderators and fellow traders out there.
Additionally, I feel PO TRADEs can be quick to deposit your funds but incredible slow to receiving profits, or any help from Support during the withdrawal process.
Other payment gateways would add more flexibility to the platform which I hope they consider in the future. Once these issues have been addressed then it is a definite 5 stars from me.
Will T
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-11-07 08:03:49
The best binary trading platform ... very easy to use ...
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für Pocket Option

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein