Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-05-02 14:27:38
Great
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-30 07:13:09
Good to have such an amazing platform i love it and recomend to others. Thanks
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук