最適化されたグラフレンダリングエンジンにより、読み込み時間が短縮され、バッテリー寿命が最大 25% 増加します。

リアルなレビュー 2024

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

カスタマーレビュー

2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love pocket option it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-02-13 18:42:28
Pocket Option is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love Pocket Option! Pocket Option is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like Pocket Option because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます