Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Реальні відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам вдосконалювати нашу платформу та надавати вам найкращий досвід торгівлі, адаптований до ваших потреб. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-07-05 12:50:33
Great Platform and I will be using this platform to trade for the rest of my life
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-04 07:41:22
Awesome platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-03 02:26:41
Very interesting trading application
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option no broker provide 92% payout thanks to PO..Most trusted world largest Binanry &forex trading flatform.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-30 18:28:57
love this platform and all it has to offer.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-29 14:26:25
Good broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук