Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-09-03 11:23:27
Great broker ever!!.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-03 08:26:25
Great platform for newbie traders like myself.i highly recommend pocket option.one of the best in the industry in my opinion.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-03 07:10:13
Great broker, Awesome payouts and Support fast.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-01 14:05:57
Trade payouts percentage are so good.
Im also satisfied with the support
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a pocket option and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind pocket option group.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук