Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-04-04 13:42:25
one of the best trading program i have seen
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-04 12:14:32
Very nice
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-04 11:44:36
The trading platform is very good; please use it. Pocket option for safe and smooth trading. Happy 7th Smooth Trading year.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-04 03:57:59
Experience with . pockets option is very marvelous ..it is very good in trading band tool fast withdrawal and deposit ..high % payout .. best in the world..for all type trading .pov this platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-04 03:44:59
Among all competition in this space, I personally find pocket option to be number one..
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-03 17:31:13
I love Pocket option so much.......the tading interface is world class !
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-03 16:52:33
Wonderful, backend team is so supportive. Thanks for the efforts guys. God bless you people
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-03 12:02:16
This broker is like a son to me, the app has done nothing other that giving me the best result so far even gems can be turned into monetary equivalent to bonuses and indicators are the best
I recommend pocket option to y'all friends and fam
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-03 10:15:14
I just recently experienced the pocket option platform and it was good, the platform runs quite smoothly, depositing money is quick with many ways to deposit, I personally use E-wallet and it takes about 10 minutes The money will go into your account. As for withdrawals, the first time I used bank transfer, it took about 24 hours for the money to arrive (maybe they need to check to make sure it's legal). My 2nd withdrawal was received within 30 minutes. I recommend it. Have fun!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-03 03:59:52
Good app
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва