Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-06-02 15:26:16
It is very good and has regular payments. It has credit. It has a very high profit. It is great for earning money. Thanks to the pocket option team.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-31 22:42:36
The platform is very good. The profit of the markets is very high with 98% profit. It has practical tools. Payments are regular. Be sure to try and register. user radhakishan
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-31 21:38:00
Amazing app and fast payout. Would not pick another broker
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-30 20:56:02
Pocket option Best on the best
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-27 17:50:56
Thanks for the prompt support always...

Regards,
PIYUSH
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-27 11:47:54
Thanks alot
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-26 03:41:46
I highly recommend everyone to at least try this platform. Never go into it thinking that it is “easy” money, it takes skill and mental control to get at this. There are many ways to trade and make money, this is one. Stick to a single strategy and keep going. Nice platform overall and smooth, also having things to work towards with achievements
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-25 11:55:24
Pocket Option is the best broker I've ever trade with
Kind support team and perfectional chart features.
Thank you Pocket Option
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-24 16:04:14
سلام و درود دوست عزیز
من چند سالی دارم با بروکر شما کار میکنم
الان بعد از چند سال امروز دپوزیت کردم ۵ دلار ولی ۶.۵ دلار از والت وب مانی برداشت کرد
چرا برای وب مانی کارمزد صفر بوده الان کارمزد میگیرین
و ۱۰۰ دلار زدم میگه ۱۳۰ دلار باید پرداخت کنید
علت میشه بگین
طبق شرایط سایت دپوزیت وب مانی کارمزد نداره
تورو خدا راهنمایی کنید
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
Hello! This is not a commission, this is a conversion rate. 1 USD = 1.3 WMZ. 1 Year ago it was 1 USD = 1 WMZ. Now Webmoney has a lower rate than it was before.
2022-05-24 11:50:53
its been good so far, i hope they stay that way. thanks
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik