Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-04-30 11:14:45
One of the best brokers with zero commission, highly recommended
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-30 01:28:46
Pocket option is very nice trading platform, I really like it, thank you so much.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-29 12:13:37
Hi pocket option is one of the best brokers trust me use this one !
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-29 09:13:46
Hi pocket option is one of the best brokers trust me use this one !
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-29 03:14:27
Easy to navigate and the availability of indicators will help you in your positions. Deposits and withdrawals are always within SLA, make sure to verify your account first. Customer support is direct and responsive.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-28 21:49:59
Pocket Option is a trading platform that offers a range of unique features, such as social trading, built-in analytics tools, and a user-friendly interface. It's known for its simplicity and accessibility, making it appealing to both novice and experienced traders. And many kinds staf love you
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-28 20:02:38
Smooth platform to trade on... Fast deposit fast withdrawal...
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-28 17:19:40
Pocket Option is so far the best trading platform for me, I love the interface and how they encourage users with giving different Achievements badges, but the most important is of course the flawless service: app doesn't crash, support is fast to reply and help, withdrawals take less than 30 minutes ( I use e-wallet). Thank you PO for being great!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-28 16:48:01
Best trading app that I used so far ❤️????????
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-28 14:26:55
Best Trading App so far….i'm very glad i met this platform… both deposits and withdrawal moves swiftly…. I'm here 9b Nigeria ????????… And i have been profiting
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва