Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option no broker provide 92% payout thanks to PO..Most trusted world largest Binanry &forex trading flatform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-29 14:26:25
Good broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-28 09:56:51
This platform it is helping me with discipline and maintaining patience . Yes I lose most my trades but I am slowly becoming better
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-26 01:16:00
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features! :)
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-25 04:36:09
Thank you for your help
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-24 07:46:14
I have learned alot and able to make some money here
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-23 23:35:00
This platform provides the best payout and offers a great opportunity to earn residual income!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan