Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-21 00:43:12
Love it!!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-13 04:57:50
LOVEEEEEEE that platform!!! Very easy to navigate and super fast withdraws and deposits!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-11 10:52:51
Pocker Option is the best broker ever. Fast deposit and fast withdrawal.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie