Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-04-29 22:19:13
Great way to start binary options trading , with some research and a robust strategy you will easily make passive income. Recommend practicing with a demo account and making consistent profits before switching to live. Havent had any sort of problems as of yet ;)))
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-28 17:19:03
Good broker with many features and benefits. Four things I feel need attention: 1. there is a 1-3 second lag when you enter a trade, that can make or break a trade, please fix. 2. when using unfixed time, sometimes there's an added 15 seconds, which makes it longer than fixed time, that makes no sense and defeats the purpose of unfixed time, which also can make or break an entry. 3. Wish the app had the same exact features as the mobile website, i find the mobile website to be way better than the app, the app is very limited on indicator and settings, so its better to just use the mobile website to trade, if there was a way to set the settings on the computer and keep them on the mobile app the same way, that would be amazing. 4. When the page refreshes, it resets to unfixed time, wish we could choose what to be the default so it stays that way. I feel like if these things get attention, this would be incredible. Everything else so far is good, so 3 stars.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-27 17:42:24
THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU DONT HAVE MORE PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM IS BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE ROLL OVER , PLEASE ADD ROLL OVER AND I GARANTEE YOU WILL BE THE NUMBER 1 BROKER ON THE PLANET THIS PLATFORM IS ALMOST PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-25 04:46:56
Gave this beginner a great start!!! User-friendly and easy navigation are just a few of the many highlights of the awesome platform that I highly recommend to anyone seeking to get into binary options trading from the comfort of your very own home or wherever you happen to be at the moment!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-21 00:43:12
Love it!!!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem