Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-02-07 12:16:30
great services....


you can believe on this site..... love you...


and i have one suggestion that is customer care service would be available
for long time...period in a day

thanks
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-07 09:13:45
WOW, THIS PLATFORM IS LEGIT, I JUST SUCCESSFULLY WITHDREW MY FIRST $ 200 WITHIN HOURS OF TRADING. IM HAPPY AND SO TELLING ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT IT.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-06 23:35:15
The best and easiest platform to do productive trading
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-06 22:42:02
I LOVE THIS SITE TOO MUCH. IT IS AN AWESOME POWER TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS TO WHERE AT ANY MOMENT IN TIME YOU ARE ABOUT 3 TO 4 TRADES FROM EITHER HAVING A REALLY BAD DAY OR POSSIBLY MAKING MORE THAN MOST WORKING AMERICANS CAN MAKE IN A WHOLE YEAR. ITS AN UNBELIEVABLE FEELING TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS AT YOUR USE 24 HOURS A DAY WHENEVER YOU WANT IT.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-06 20:11:12
Pocket Option is one of the best platforms that exists in our time. I had done my homework before I opened an account, and I am satisfied with the top-notch customer service, and the platform.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-06 19:01:35
Like everythng so far. Go PO.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-06 11:35:52
Highly recommend to everyone who has the proper self discipline.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-06 03:27:24
If you're a professional trader or professional gambler, that doesn't matter since PO has perfectly arranged the play-field for you!
TWO THUMBS UP! FIVE OF FIVE STARS!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-04 15:51:50
This is one of the best brokers/trading apps i have seen in a while
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-04 13:22:12
Dangerously fun. Excited to learn more.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie