최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2023-02-14 19:55:34
Can't wait to get back on my trades most recommended broker I can refer to my friends my last payout was $850.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-14 19:30:58
This platform is very easy to use and has many indicators. That's why I chose this platform.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-13 20:17:24
Besides the bug here and there with the app, I am really liking the ease of use and options trading.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-13 16:56:41
Excellent service and trustworthy platform.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-12 20:33:24
Good Binary options trading platform where services are very quick and withdrawls also very fast.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-12 18:07:31
AMAZING
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-11 15:46:13
Pocket option is very good broker .Fast deposit and withdrawls ..Customer support is top notch..Uid - 36507674
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-11 11:34:28
I HAVE WITHDRAW 200$ BUT IN MY POCKET OPTION ID 689$ AVAILBLE ON THAT TIME BUT MY WITHDRAWAL DECLINED VERY DISAPPOINTED
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.