Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-01-30 08:44:08
Very profitable App, important to learn on demo first and take things slow and steady, app functionality is superb
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-30 01:12:35
This is a good trading platform to get started and learn your trading strategy. Withdrawals are simple and fast to my experience. I would definitely recommend Pocket Option to new traders.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-29 19:53:57
Love the platform it’s amazing nothing better
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-29 06:51:00
I really enjoy pocket option you are literally making money with patience
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-29 04:17:59
A very strong binary options platform with most of the world's markets with a profit of more than 90% and most importantly, the trading time can be started from 5 seconds. I have a regular payment and I recommend it. Javad Abbasi user41053113
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-28 23:48:27
Easy trading & great trading community.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-28 17:10:58
easy trading and great community.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-28 13:09:16
Best customer service i have experience
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-28 00:25:13
Best customer service, easy to use and very fast withdraw timeframes!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-27 10:47:54
Thanks you.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan