Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2024-01-29 23:11:29
Great app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-29 19:47:01
Great app for binary options trading ...Honestly can't fault anything . Beats the rest by miles...Thank u pocket option....Uid - 27300140
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-29 18:57:29
this is the best trading platform
fast deposit and fast withdrawl and all indicators
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-29 16:43:32
Pocket option is best trading app......I received withdrawl very fast ....many trading pairs for trading with high payouts.....
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-29 15:14:25
Pocket Options is my first choice in FOREX trading, I it give 5 stars. The best thing about Pocket Options is it's support & fast withdrawals. Pocket Options makes it easy to grow your account using true strategies & consistency.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-29 14:11:58
Pocket Options is my first choice in options trading so I give 5 star. The best thing of Pocket Options is its support, fast withdrawal & honesty. Pocket Options makes ZERO to HERO if we used true strategies according to daily market.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-29 11:35:53
Pocket Options is my go to for options trading. The best thing that I like most are the multiple ways you can make money on their platform and grow your account.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-29 04:39:15
very good and real platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-28 20:57:48
I totally agree is one of the best trading platform I have ever ever been on very easy to follow and sport chat is also as good within given time
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-28 20:11:51
This is very good training platforms in binary fast WITDRWL
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione