Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2020-09-02 03:57:17
The platform is easy to use. I had no problem depositing or withdraw my money. Most of all I like the demo account where I can practice without any problems before starting the turnover of real money.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-08-30 16:26:30
Best Broker ever!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-08-22 15:19:52
Amazing platform. Highly recommended for people that wants to trade binary options.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-08-20 18:25:22
Pocket Options platform is much more advanced then my last broker in a good way! Absolutly love there layout and easy to use surface. Very user friendly and im very happy all together with the withdraw and deposits time.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-08-09 22:40:23
many bonusses included
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-08-04 13:22:53
very very good platform for india , Tamilnadu

fast withdrawal in a world best company for pocketoption.com

till now i am more more withdrawal requested but all withdrawal fund i am revived

Thanking you
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-07-30 21:06:08
What I like the best about this broker is the withdrawal system. There are several ways to withdraw your funds in less than 10 minutes.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-07-24 06:09:52
pocketoption is the fortune for the people to be rich for ever
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-07-22 18:10:53
very good platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-07-10 21:54:24
I am having the best experience using pocket option. i like the concept behind the gems. I would recommend this platform for beginners.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione