Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-09-20 18:58:57
I Love the Mobile App from The App Store. Pocket options has many features that makes them the top broker for binary options. The simple and easy to use platform makes and trader welcome no matter the experience.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 18:54:37
Brilliant app, great for when trading on the move.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 18:49:33
Nice mobile Trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 18:48:30
Love the app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 18:44:56
Simple and easy to use, straight forward and not complicated. I love the app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-20 17:55:50
Perfect. I am new trader here , but I got every good service from this broker. Speed + withdrawal perfect.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-19 09:31:40
I really like this platform for a number of reasons.

1. All the rewards you are able to recieve making it kind of like a video game.
2. The supportive community chat.
3. The turbo style they have goes all the way down to 15 sec.
And many other reasons
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-17 10:02:41
I just join with Pocket option. so i am new trader here . but I got every good service from this broker. If your document is correct , then you can deposit and withdraw any amount. So , don't worry about withdrawal. And very good speed in this broker. I am happy with Pocket option.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-15 15:11:48
Pocket Option,для меня,самый лучший брокер,так как имеет удобную,многофункциональную платформу.
Здесь созданы все условия,для того,чтобы обучатся на демо счёте и зарабатывать.
Выводы средств производятся,без задержек и регулярно.Так что советую всем.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione