Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-04-15 18:07:55
This app is a helpful wit patience and discipline...like always in life tho you control your own narrative...be wise and never stop
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-15 17:33:02
one of the best broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-15 14:19:37
best broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-15 13:28:03
best broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-15 11:01:46
A trusted and professional broker that's been operating for years. Pocket Option is your number 1 broker for binary options. I have been using this platform for over 18 months and it has changed my life. I now have a reliable secondary stream of income, thanks to Pocket Option. If you have the trading skill it takes and the capital to start, you will find success here.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-14 22:09:48
Good and trusted platform :D
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-14 21:11:37
Good broker Losses will be recovered you can win from this site.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-13 20:25:41
I know some trading platforms but I have pocket size, it is the best one, it offer many ways and opportunities to be successful, I will use forever.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-13 17:01:25
I am newbie here. I like Pocketoption's interface. I haven't trouble right now.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-12 22:53:56
Pocket Option has been a great platform to use and it has helped me learn trading to the fullest extent. I’m grateful I stumbled across them.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione