Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-11-10 22:44:00
Great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-10 19:52:18
A very wonderful platform and I advise everyone to trade with it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-10 09:02:48
I love this platform and give me a great trading experience
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-09 19:09:45
Best platform ever no issues all is well
I got 235 $ in tow days , ????????????
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-09 11:05:13
best platfrom very good earn site 92% profit best
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-09 03:56:15
Nice experince
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-08 18:37:02
Hi ,this is the best platform for the earning from the binary option
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-08 12:30:49
very good site super earn
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-07 20:46:08
Best withdrawal services and easy to understand the site . Best trading rates
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-11-07 15:37:12
I will be willing to give this 5 star in the future, however there are a couple of issues.
Firstly I’d like to point out the good points. Amazing concept, great for beginner and experienced traders. Love the idea of copy trades and earning achievements whilst the individual develops their strategy and edge. Additionally I love the concept of OTC trading options, think it’s a fantastic way to trade.
However, the support one gets via PO TRADEs is incredible slow and sometimes complex, if it wasn’t for the General Chats section with moderators then traders would be left clueless. Thank you to all the moderators and fellow traders out there.
Additionally, I feel PO TRADEs can be quick to deposit your funds but incredible slow to receiving profits, or any help from Support during the withdrawal process.
Other payment gateways would add more flexibility to the platform which I hope they consider in the future. Once these issues have been addressed then it is a definite 5 stars from me.
Will T
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione