Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-10-16 18:21:20
Amazing platform. I absolutely love PocketOption!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-15 10:39:07
Definitely a Great Platform to trade ! P.O. is one the biggest & best brokers that I highly recommend to everyone to not only invest ; but to find the love within your work & effort of learning what the market is all about! Peace & Love!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-14 23:09:23
The only thing that would make the platform over all better is being able to withdraw sooner, meaning within the hour or up to 4 hours but besides that ….Great platform I will recommending it to every one I know!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-14 16:31:02
PO is d best broker ever but withdrawal policy needs to be improved.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-14 10:26:40
It is the best brokerage platform yet I have ever met.
Sincerely
Kabiuzzaman Rasbi
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-13 13:39:06
Am still new here but still watching & I can't really believe my eyes what am see .
But i still want to see more if this is one of d best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-13 12:39:39
Pocket Option is the best, well-designed platform for trading on the internet ; The support is reliable and answers to the request quickly. Trading options available are huge ; The platform provides news, analytics, strategies and incitements like coupon codes, gems ...etc. for the best trading experience.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-12 21:40:35
Best broker for beginners with different deposit option and their support are very active and friendly.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-12 04:11:53
Nice platform for beginners
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-11 18:44:25
This is very good site for trading
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan