Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-05-26 03:41:46
I highly recommend everyone to at least try this platform. Never go into it thinking that it is “easy” money, it takes skill and mental control to get at this. There are many ways to trade and make money, this is one. Stick to a single strategy and keep going. Nice platform overall and smooth, also having things to work towards with achievements
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-25 11:55:24
Pocket Option is the best broker I've ever trade with
Kind support team and perfectional chart features.
Thank you Pocket Option
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-24 16:04:14
سلام و درود دوست عزیز
من چند سالی دارم با بروکر شما کار میکنم
الان بعد از چند سال امروز دپوزیت کردم ۵ دلار ولی ۶.۵ دلار از والت وب مانی برداشت کرد
چرا برای وب مانی کارمزد صفر بوده الان کارمزد میگیرین
و ۱۰۰ دلار زدم میگه ۱۳۰ دلار باید پرداخت کنید
علت میشه بگین
طبق شرایط سایت دپوزیت وب مانی کارمزد نداره
تورو خدا راهنمایی کنید
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
Hello! This is not a commission, this is a conversion rate. 1 USD = 1.3 WMZ. 1 Year ago it was 1 USD = 1 WMZ. Now Webmoney has a lower rate than it was before.
2022-05-24 11:50:53
its been good so far, i hope they stay that way. thanks
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-22 19:09:04
ممنون از تیم پاکت آپشن . همه خدمات عالی و به روز هست . با تشکر
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-21 10:48:21
It is a very good trading platform. The profits of the markets are high. There are good tools in trading and it has regular payments. Be sure to try the pocket option.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-20 01:16:17
The best to trade with pocket option.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-19 12:34:21
Exellent trading platform!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-18 06:16:15
A good platform for binary traders. There are many features available here to motivate traders and help to trade. The Interface is good. The most important thing is deposits and withdrawals are instant.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-05-17 10:56:50
Good platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik