Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-07-26 08:50:09
This platform gives you many opportunities to make money. They allow you to join free tournaments where you can win real cash for showing off your trading skills. Very fun and inspirational to traders starting with little money but big goals and dreams
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-26 03:22:09
Very nice setup to learn and use. Once you learn it, it will be yours to enjoy.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-25 15:26:01
Highly addicting. Definitely a crash course to the stock market
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-24 23:00:44
one of my favorite trading platforms
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-24 18:14:24
best trading platform ever
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-24 16:50:42
one of the best trading platforms i’ve ever experienced!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-24 16:20:34
one of the best trading platforms i have came across in a while!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-24 10:50:48
Hands down the greatest options trading platform. From rewards to ease of use to the best customer service. All in one
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-23 22:42:54
Best advice i can give is to EXPLORE the platform! The platform has a lot more to offer than the surface trading it is commonly used for. You can copy trades from other users, complete achievements ("task") and recieve advantages to help with trades, and more. The support chat is veryyyyyyyy helpful when you have questions.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-23 17:28:20
TQ for resolve my problem
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik