Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-03-16 13:37:51
what am excellent trading platform. since have been trading with this platform i have know nothing but joy and happiness ????☺
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-15 23:44:27
I have been trading with the Pocket option since January 2022, (id 25605496) I am very happy with the results I have as of today. Trading is complex and difficult, but there is no other occupation more profitable in the world.
Pocket Option is the best binary options broker I have trade with. The execution is instantly and spotless. I love the 5 sec currency BO´s

V Manuel Pintado
Mexico
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-15 20:23:26
This is an excellent platform for forex, commodities, stocks and indices trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-15 13:19:03
The platform is excellent and works well with you

id 26071513
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-15 08:31:20
Excelente broker con una interfaz estupenda , muy recomendable y serios en todo , súper feliz
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-15 07:45:03
Easy and simple to use the gems rewarding system is also a brilliant idea
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-14 18:11:45
Best app in the world
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-14 10:35:15
Brilliant platform...very easy to use. Been with PocketOption for 8 months and for me one of the best brokers. ID 25108086
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-14 08:53:13
Pocket option has been a bittersweet type of deal for me. Don't get me wrong. With enough patients and don't give into your emotions, you'll dam good. I just don't like loosing, I'm still in practice, but perfect opportunity depending how you approach each trade.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-13 23:45:22
I love pocket option. It is really easy to make money if you know how to trade. You can Also whithraw the money fast och they have good support service. I really recommend everyone to try pocket option

My UID is : 23064806
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik