Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-05-02 17:43:03
Pocket is indeed the best trading platform, trusted and reliable. You withdraw any time of the day and see your withdrawal in the shortest time.
the reviews are good.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-05-02 14:49:29
ii absoluely love the platform!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-05-01 09:20:01
great
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-30 09:24:26
Love the platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-30 05:05:52
thankful to be apart of this.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-29 09:08:58
totaly exelentvery excited
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-28 04:24:36
I have been the PocketOption for a while now and I have ZERO complaints. The registration is easy, funding your account is easy, and making withdrawals is even easier! And for the people who are just learning how to trade, you can use a demo account to practice and master the skill of trading. With a such a beautiful layout and user friendly platform, PocketOption is 2nd to NONE! I rather this broker 10/10, will continue to use again and AGAIN! THANKS!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-27 11:00:58
pocket option is best binary trading platform love it.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-26 20:41:04
Pocket Option is a very trusted and genuine broker for investment and trading . it will help you to earn money. If you know to trade and have knowledge it is a boon for you then . The deposit and withdrawal process is also very simple and safe. I request everyone to use this app for earning good amount of money.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-26 18:51:08
Excellent trading platform. You can go long or short, you have access to leverage, risk is tailored toward the amount you put into your trade, always able to get help/guidance/assistance when it's needed. No complaints other then on a rare occasion when I place a trade sometimes there's a delay but it doesn't happen that often it's rare. Overall very pleased with Pocket Option and recommend it to anyone. Tons of help and support when needed.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik