Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-03-28 05:35:13
One of the best platforms you will find. customer services does pretty well and deposits and withdraws are done in a timely fashion
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-03-28 05:32:38
One of the best platforms on the market
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-03-26 21:06:22
Very good trading platform in the world
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-03-26 11:18:31
i don't know much about trading but this is really helping me get the basics down
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-03-25 17:23:42
this is my favorite broker. very user friendly and with many features and benefits. thank you very much indeed!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-03-24 09:04:23
That's amazing that to have great platform for traders. Pro traders earning thousands of dollars. And we can see each profile of trader. Great platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-03-24 08:11:21
من با خیلی از بروکر ها کار کردم اما پلتفرم پاکت را دوست دارم . و تا حالا پاکت آپشن به من پرداخت داشته و مشکلی نداشتم و امیدوارم از این به بعد هم بتونم با این پلتفرم زیبا
کار کنم و تا زمانی پرداخت داشته باشد ما کار میکنیم
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis