Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-08-23 17:35:04
The best so far, i have achieved much as a beginner and for now i think i can kick off. Best broker to work with so far
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-23 12:52:23
Thanks. Good and Fast Brokers.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-21 17:09:50
I have been using PO for 2 years and I absolutely love it. The deposits & withdrawals is fast and easy. I definitely prefer to trade live market and enjoy not being spiked out of my trades from manipulation. I also like many of the features they have in the market (reverse trade, cash back etc), especially since there are no hidden turn over rules. If you are looking for an honest platform for binary options I would say PO is definitely one you should consider. RaisingGeniuses 11264140
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-21 12:22:49
Since using this platform to trade options I have increased my analytical skills in turn helps me capitalize more profits
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-20 17:03:10
I love pocket options making extra money from the skill I learned has been amazing
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-20 15:59:43
Pocket option is the Best platform out there. I never seen some payout and easy to use control. Do not look anywhere else pocket option is the best!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-20 14:31:19
Absolutely Love Pocket Option, simple and quick deposit and withdrawal, simple to use would definitely recommend to anyone interested in the trading markets
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-20 12:26:51
Everything you can ask for in a broker. I've been with pocketoption for a few years and they just keep getting better. Thanks pocketoption.com.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-19 20:52:31
Easy in so many ways. There are days the $ flows in easily but you know what they sat, "easy come easy go"
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-19 12:15:26
Great app , always good profit
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan