Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Commentaires 2024

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis