El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2023-01-05 22:54:00
ive traded several different platforms over the last 15yrs and it has gotten very difficult to find a trusted broker for US traders like myself...im very glad i stumbled across Pocket Options...it is by far the most organized and comprehensive platform ive ever used..small deposit to start...low cost trades for beginners...indicaters...support...gems...training material.. so many assets to choose from.i can go on and on...bottom line is THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO TRADE BINARY OPTIONS
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-01-05 12:41:55
this is one of the best trading platforms to trade on.... will be tell all my friends!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-01-05 09:00:15
Very patient staff, also very nice. I like the fact they took the time with someone new
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-01-04 21:36:26
i love how amazin this tradin platform is!
the Gifts and so on. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-01-04 20:14:01
The platfrom has treated me well.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-01-04 19:04:48
this has got to be one of the best if not the best trading platform ive ever been on! Will be telling all my friends about it!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-01-04 15:52:15
Awesome Outstanding
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-01-04 13:30:55
Pocket option is simply the best broker I really do love it here. Patience and money management is the key. I know. Now I only have to take my own advice
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-01-04 05:35:01
user friendly interface
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-01-04 04:27:03
Great trading platform! Highly recommend
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para Pocket Option

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña