Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-01-28 10:41:14
It's pretty cool
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-01-26 22:18:39
Had a lil transfer mishap.. my funds were promptly deposited. Been loving Pocket Options trading/learning since I joined. 5stars
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-01-24 01:59:28
Hi broker, is good
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-01-20 10:55:07
I love the site but I think we should look into updating the app more as well
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-01-18 06:30:03
Pocket Option is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.