Real reviews 2022

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Customer Reviews

2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein