Die optimierte Rendering-Engine für Diagramme reduziert die Ladezeit und erhöht die Akkulaufzeit um bis zu 25 %.

Echte Bewertungen 2024

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Kundenrezensionen

2021-08-12 05:35:56
I LOVE USING INDICATORS! Closeoptions could NEVER! smh
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-07 02:20:58
Excellent place to trade but app and website needs maintenance. The website sometimes laggy when you try to enter in a trade and the app is unscaled when you put in a trade for however long the duration the app registers your trade a second sooner than what time duration was for or it will say you won a trade and take back the funds when close the app and reopen it. Otherwise excellent app overall. -Raiku
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein