Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2024

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2022-02-23 14:32:24
This is an awesome trading company. I absolutely love this platform, it allows me to make quick and easy trades. Definitely 5 stars
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-23 02:06:28
I have been with Pocket Option for approximately 6 months and I can honestly say they are one of, if not the best broker out there. I have made withdraws with no problems and the platform is very easy to navigate thru. By far the best broker I have used in my 2 years of trading.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-22 17:23:35
This is a Top Platform wich online or app can be use.
6 stars for the rating
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-22 04:30:17
I have been with Pocket Option for 1 years now and never faced any problems with them. Regarding the withdrawal of funds, Pocket Option always and quickly withdraw money. I want to say that they are honest and reliable broker in world. I wish everyone to trade with Pocket Option. Thank you Pocket Option for your great platform.
ID 13008776
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-20 10:46:48
Hello, I am Alisa from Iran
id 25336139
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-19 07:02:43
In the past, I had been to other trading platforms (one of them was a mostly purple background) but Pocket Option has by far made trading for me so much more easier and enjoyable. Although they don't have the "rollover feature" that's nothing much for me to be bothered about since they have something else in place for it. I can win GEMS and still join in on tournaments for cash prizes. Also, this is the ONLY platform I know of that provides real tutorial trainings for me to look at and learn from at no extra cost. Best of all, the deposit and withdraw methods are done in literally a few minutes for me. I've NEVER had to ask anyone about the status of my deposits on here. This is how technology is supposed to work when your trading HFX in my opinion. I won't be recommending those other places anymore, this is where it's at. Oh and they have some trades that hit 90% returns during the weekend!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-18 15:10:59
User ID: 10406351. I'm yet to make a deposit but I enjoy sharpening my skills on the daily tournaments.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-16 08:03:12
I'm new to platform I'm learning how to trade daily they provide free tournament . I observed lot of people feel happy by using this amazing platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-15 07:13:46
Good application for trading. Very fast withdrawal. I recommend this platform for traders to enjoy trading
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love pocket option it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem